2019 Results


Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm - Game #605
LAKERS 36
KNICKS 41
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm - Game #603
NETS 18
KNICKS 40
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
KNICKS 34
CLIPPERS 20
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
NETS 25
KNICKS 33
 
Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
KNICKS 37
BULLS 33
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
KNICKS 30
LAKERS 28
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
WARRIORS 20
KNICKS 40
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
CLIPPERS 16
KNICKS 17
 
Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
KNICKS 25
NETS 22
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
BULLS 34
KNICKS 43
 
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
LAKERS 21
KNICKS 35
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
KNICKS 24
WARRIORS 13